Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to
Copyright © 2004-2018 OLD PAULIANS' ASSOCIATION, SEREMBAN, MALAYSIA. All rights reserved.

Thirds' Own 1996

La-Salle Combined Schools Camporee at La-Salle PJ (1995)

Standing (l-r): Patrol Leader Sim Kok Ping, Teoh Nee Leong, Chia Lik Yeong, Khoo Siew San, Wong Kam Wah, Chan Fook Ming, Kelvin Tan, Ravivarma Sanmugam, Dennis Ser, Asst Patrol Leader Kong Seng Quee

Seated (l-r): Asst ScoutLeader Chong Jin Yoong, Asst ScoutLeader Tan Kok Han, Scout Master Voon Chee Man, Group Scout Master Mr Lee Kok Keong, Asst ScoutLeader Wong Chee Keong, Asst ScoutLeader Hoong, Troop Leader Kong Seng Quee

Standing (l-r): Troop Treasurer Teoh Nee Leong, Committee Member Wong Kam Wah, Patrol Leader Ravivarma Sanmugam, Patrol Leader Han Yi Mun, Committee Member Chia Lik Yeong, Asst Troop Leader Sim Kok Ping, Troop Scribe Khoo Siew San, Patrol Leader Chan Fook Ming