top of page

Committee of Management 


Logo Background.png

Seated (L to R)
Lee Kok Keong, Ng Yee Tim, David Wee Toh Kiong, Tan Sri Dato' Chan Choong Tak, Dr. Ganakumaran Subramaniam, Dato' Lai See Ming

Standing (L to R)
Sawarimuthu, Lim Boon Kok, Steven Chan Weng Choy, Santhanasamy Amaladas, Capt Adrian Abraham, Christopher Wong Poh Keong

Not in picture
Loh Yah Shang

bottom of page