top of page

Committee of Management 


Logo Background.png

Seated (L to R)
Michael Yan, Vipin Patel, Tan Sri Dato' Chan Choong Tak, Loh Kim Heong, Lee Kok Keong, Dato' Lai See Ming

Standing (L to R)
Cheng Ah Keng, Leo Liew Chor Eng, Josephie Tan Siang Noy, Voon Chee Man, Ng Yee Tim, Hj Gamma Khan

bottom of page