OPA Management Committee 2019 - 2021

Seated (L to R)
Lee Kok Keong (VP), Ng Yee Tim,(VP)  Steven Chan Weng Choy (President), Dato David Wee Toh Kiong (Advisor), Dr. Mahadevan (VP) 


Standing (L to R)
R Sawarimuthu, Tan Kok Chin (Secretary), Yam Kait Wah, Lee Nam Yew, Jiwa Nathan, Dato' Lai See Ming (Treasurer)

Not In Picture:

Devasagayam Ayyakannu, Micheal Thong Kai Thung (auditor), Paramanantham Arulanandam (auditor) 

Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to opaseremban@paulians.my
Copyright © 2004-2020 OLD PAULIANS' ASSOCIATION, SEREMBAN, MALAYSIA. All rights reserved.